Page 1 of 1

Static picture

Posted: Sun Oct 17, 2004 1:35 pm
by Guest
I'm evaluating the program.
When I start it it takes a snapshot with the cam and then it's a static picture.
tried both with a DV and a philips USB webcamer. Same result with both.
This overlay radio box that's supposed to be pushed, what is that???

Posted: Sun Oct 17, 2004 1:46 pm
by Guest
Ok, fixed.
It was the "foreground" checkbox..

But another question..
Can I get vocals through a microphone to the speakers as overlay to the music?

Posted: Mon Oct 18, 2004 6:51 am
by jp
Not really a KaraWin question.
Play with the windows mixer to open your mike

Bye