Register Karawinpro

Problems and answers, tips and tricks
hexpress
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 11:48 pm
Contact:

Register Karawinpro

Postby hexpress » Mon Jan 16, 2006 12:27 am

Hi I registered Karawin before.
Now I downloaded Karawinpro, and I am not able to register it.
Do I have to buy again, or can I update from Karawin.
I like the Program very much, how ever it is kind of bad to
see not registered and the counter screen comes up again
every time. Oh well I can use the standart Version which
works fine. Or do I something wrong with the downloading.

Thanks again, and I hope to hear from
You soon. Yours truly: Hans Ginnut
hexpress : :)

User avatar
jp
Site Admin
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2004 6:39 am
Contact:

Postby jp » Tue Jan 17, 2006 7:53 am

Send me an email for instructions.
The release on the web cannot be unlocked
email:jp@karawin.fr
Hi


Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest