Problem with Karawin Pro

Problems and answers, tips and tricks
Fred
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 8:35 pm
Contact:

Problem with Karawin Pro

Postby Fred » Mon Apr 17, 2006 8:52 pm

Hello JP.
I have a problem with Karawin Pro.
Before i have instalt the upgrades Karawin working perfect and now with the the upgrades that you have send to me, want the jukebox mode not working i must dubbelklick on the start button and than start the song when im play 6 or more songs than close Karawin automaticly and i must
starting Karawin for the next time ?
I used only CD+G songs.
I have tryed to reset the program but notthing will help i have removed the program compleet and re-instalt the program without the upgrades and it works also perfect.
The PC that i used is a Asus S1-P111 Barebone, Windows XP Pro + SP 2 Asus Home entertainment software and Karawin Pro.
The processor is 2.9 Ghz and memory is 1 Gb Hd 260 GB im used the PC only for karaoke and pictures no internet or athers the PC is clean from viruses.
Can you thell my what maby the problem is manny thanks.
Gr. Fred S.

User avatar
jp
Site Admin
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2004 6:39 am
Contact:

Postby jp » Wed Apr 19, 2006 8:49 am

Hello,

Go to the Options/preferences windows.

In the Miscellaneous part, check the "Double click to start"

You can also try the beta release KaraWinProBeta.exe in the secret path.

Bye
JP
Hi

Fred
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 8:35 pm
Contact:

Postby Fred » Thu Apr 20, 2006 5:55 pm

Thanks for answare JP.

I have removed the compleet program and after that i have instalt the compleet program its working great now.

Gr. Fred S.


Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests